Contacts

Contacting The 2018/2019 PTO Board Member Volunteers:


Lorraine Cho
Co-Presidents
president@tracepto.com


Randi Rosen
Treasurer
treasurer@tracepto.com


Simone Schiller Orellana  
Secretary
secretary@tracepto.com


Vanessa Manrique
VP of Membership
membership@tracepto.com


Liz Kessler, Sue Link, Yvonne Lopez, Terrell Neilson, Vi Rodriquez
Co-VPs of Special Projects & Events
events@tracepto.com


Jeanette Marin
VP of Ongoing Fundraising
fundraising@tracepto.com


Rachel Miño
VP of Communications
communications@tracepto.com


Damaris Scheichl
VP of Community Outreach
community@tracepto.com


Pia Rieppo
VP of Academic Outreach
academics@tracepto.com


 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s